You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Movies (First Edition | Week 04) [Life of Pie]

in OCD4 years ago

I love this movie (the message it conveys is incredible) and it was a great choice for this stage of the contest.

Thank you for accepting the challenge and I think you did a gret job writing this review. Good luck, @ericha.

Sort:  

It is an honor for me for your appreciation, I spent two days completing this challenge, and I am satisfied with the performance that received a good rating from you.

I learned a lot from your previous writings and it really helped my work about the challenges this time. You can certainly imagine how happy I am, considering this is the first thing I did, a film review by someone who doesn't know much about cinematography...

You're welcome.

It's very good to read this and I hope you will participate in the next editions, @ericha.

Hmmm..that would and might be will invite some friends from Indonesia to participate, I think it would be interesting to reading many of film review cross the world 🙏

It would be a pleasure, @ericha.