Sort:  

I am however creating a new youtube channel and something like this may be my first video, lol.

Well when you open the new channel you make a post and invite us to subscribe from Hive many will surely do it.

Cheers!

I hope to be part of your interesting project on Youtube and thus change that bad taste but the important thing is not to give up, now I can recommend that you distinguish yourself from the previous account do not want the guy you recozno and keep the negative votes in the next account you create.
Success

I think, he already had a utube gaming channel.

image.png

"Invite us and subscribe" part, there r not many subs on gaming channel sadly. I wish there were more.

What happened to your gaming channel? The last one I saw was about Gameplay Hades

U r a sub too? UwU