You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Hivers: 5 Consistent, Quality Content Creators More People Should Know

in OCD4 years ago

Again, thank you so much! And you are totally right, the amount of photos which are uploaded daily to the WWW is insane (~ 300.000.000 Pictures per day) and it's very easy for photographers to get lost in this crazy data storm. I think most of the pictures are snapshots clicked by phones, not really comparable to hours and hours of work for just 1 single image :D. But we just always need to improve our skills, get better and we will eventually be seen :D At least I love what I'm doing :))

Uff, that sounds pretty harsh! I can only imagine how hard it is for people who depend on the tourists to proper survive. It's a tough time. But no matter how bad it sucks, we can always learn from all situations.

I hope for you that things turn better soon (Even I know it might take a while). We always gotta keep going :))

I'll send u all the patience I can and wish you a great evening/night as well 😁