You that I Saw It in a Dream

in OCD4 years ago

yumenimadamita.jpg

This is my original artwork.
"You that I Saw It in a Dream"
Mixed Media,Circle with a Diameter of 50cm,2020

The round wooden panel supporting this picture was ordered and obtained from an online store. It cost 3630 yen for one. In addition, I had to pay for the shipping fee. Because of this, I put more effort than usual into drawing, thinking that failure was not allowed and that I wanted to draw wonderful pictures. I put more paper, cloth and hair ornaments than usual, so It cost a lot of materials already. But as a result of hard work, I managed to draw as I wanted.

When I ordered a panel to draw this picture, just as the title says, a wonderful person appeared in front of me. I still think I'm a nice person, but I'm either hot or cold ...... honestly, I had a hard time expressing the feeling of burning up. After all, when I want to draw, there is a drawing material that is perfect for expressing immediately, and it is ideal to draw the feeling immediately.

Sort:  

👋 Hi @yadamaniart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community