You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Badass Newbie just joined…

in OCD • 3 months ago

Very lovely introductory post, storygoddess. Welcome to hive, though at this point, you have received all the warm welcomes already 😅. But are you sure @moremoney28 is your brother cos the moremoney I know has no sisters oo 😂. Please confess😂.

Anyway, welcome once again, I loved your introduction. Hoping to see more of you.

Sort:  

Young man, is that trouble you are brewing? 😂😂😂

😂😂 I’m innocent please

Lol, don't worry, we know where to catch you 😂

Let me start arming myself for war 😂

Don't mind that comrade 😂

Ho yeah, she's my sister. And I've more than one sister. I've one in the city self she's just not active. Welcome my sister o 😂. Ehn comrade

😂 you have to introduce all your sisters to us so we can know your women