Sort:  

Hello @yanes94 I did post a video of the Earth Elemental... this one I did in digital oil brush, which is so much different (I want to say harder because I think it is but no instead it is "different.") Anyhow, I forgot to enter it into the contest, maybe I will edit it a little more and enter the image soon.
You are very talented with digital artwork, do you work in that field?

Ah ok, well don't forget to edit it soon since there is very little left for the contest to end.

Not really, everything I do is for Steemit, I have never made a commission or worked for a company, but it is my goal and I am working for it... I think I have a lot to learn to make that great leap and live completely from My digital works.

Thank you, knowing that you like my works fills me with much joy. ;)