You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adapting To Loss, My Health Conditions Seems Rather Poor Even After Medications

in OCD4 years ago

I had to read your previous post to know what exactly happened and I am so sorry that you are going through this. It is truly a devastating experience. I hope that things take a better turn and change soon. I cannot imagine the horror of losing a new phone let alone losing life savings later on. It causes a painful pinch to lose things especially when we work hard or have seen struggle in life. I wish that the culprits will be caught soon. I hope that you get well and that things get better.

Sort:  

Yeah it's truly a devastating experience thus far, glad for your heartwarming comments I guess the culprit might not be caught but I can't rue out any possibilities really. Thanks a lot for your concern