You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quarantined Artist - How I'm Spending My Quarantine Contest Entry

in OCD4 years ago

Yes! I think they're basically in survival mode. Can't blame them though. I did some groceries two days ago and there's still available food supply, but I don't know how long they will last.

I just hope that it will end soon and that governments are trying their best to combat this pandemic. We're actually waiting for our food ration because they the local government units will help. Not that we're now lacking, but we don't know if when the lockdown will last.

Sort:  

I watched the news that reported govt in PH is handing out daily needs to people, is that right?

 4 years ago  

There's a plan, but we haven't received anything yet. Maybe they will distribute in the coming days.

Hopefully that plan works out well!