You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quarantined Artist - How I'm Spending My Quarantine Contest Entry

in OCD4 years ago

Thank you, @minerthreat. I'm safe at home, but I'm more worried on what's going to happen in the coming days. IMF just declared a global economic recession, so I'm not sure if I can go back to my job once this pandemic is over.

Sort:  

I am currently unemployed as I was inbetween jobs when this hit. I am also unlikely to receive any aid offered in the country I live, but I have decided not to let negativity overwhelm me. I believe a path will show the way at some point and I hope the same for all of us affected by this around the world. Good luck to you, I wish you the best!

True, worrying about things will not do you any good. I'm glad you can control them. Stay safe wherever you are!

Thank You! You too!