Hola HIVE, soy Yeicker Hernandez (@yeicker) [ESP | ENG]

in OCD7 months ago



clohe18il001c2esz0nthhobb_photo_2023-10-16_21-54-11-2.webp
clohe18e300173nszf57w2mzm_1-2.webp
clohe1bw3001621sz75xjbht0_photo_2023-11-02_11-57-21-2.webp
clohe1ida001997sz5d5fa701_100_1017.webp
clohe1n35001i8eszeosa7qmv_100_1018.webp
clohe1lhq0018aesz8gum52gw_photo_2023-11-02_11-57-06-2.webp
clohe1pyi001v2tsz151n0t1m_CONYE.webp
clohe1qjo001856szb3rd80mw_photo_2023-11-02_11-57-13-2.webp
clohe1t51001b5msz1e8seone_photo_2023-11-02_11-57-17-2.webp

Mi introducción a Hive
El Poder de la Calistenia
Mi experiencia en el mundo del Street Workout

My Introduction to Hive
The Power of Calisthenics
My experience in the world of Street Workout

Soy Yeicker Hernández

I am Yeicker Hernández
@Yeicker

Saludos, usuarios de Hive y miembros de la comunidad de OCD y #SWC. Mi nombre es Yeicker Hernández y me complace tener la oportunidad de presentarme como usuario. Soy de Venezuela, vivo en la ciudad de Maracaibo, estado Zulia.

Mis Inicios en la Calistenia

Me inicié en el mundo del Street Workout en el año 2017, con la idea principal de cambiar físicamente. Descubrí en el proceso que me siento increíble a nivel mental cuando estoy entrenando. A pesar de que trabajo y entrenar me ocupa tiempo, siempre me he esforzado por ser constante, esto me ha dado la suficiente fuerza mental para superar los obstáculos (lesiones, problemas personales, entre otros).

Otro plus que le puedo agregar a esta actividad es que he conocido buenas personas con las que he compartido tiempo y aprendizaje. Además, valoro la colaboración y el trabajo en equipo. Por eso ahora soy miembro de Fortis Workout que es el primer grupo al que me he unido y que está dando la talla en la ciudad. 🦉

¿Cómo conocí Hive?

Gracias a mi compañero @hecatonquirox conocí sobre este ecosistema Blockchain llamado Hive, que me ha resultado bastante interesante.

Mi objetivo es seguir creciendo y desarrollándome para mejorar como atleta y persona. Me emociona ver el mar de oportunidades que puede ofrecer Hive y espero poder contar con el apoyo de los atletas y miembros de la comunidad de SWC. Quiero compartir ideas, rutinas, opiniones respecto al deporte, fotografías de mis entrenamientos, videos. Para cualquiera que quiera mejorar en esta disciplina.

De igual manera, espero nutrirme con el conocimiento de otros atletas dentro de la comunidad, ya sea a nivel técnico, en el manejo del ecosistema de Hive o como atleta. Pues he podido observar que hay muchos miembros de SWC dispuestos a ayudar y con ganas de mostrar lo mucho que les apasiona este deporte.

Gracias por darme a conocer lo que es HIVE. Espero traer contenido de calidad para todos y que Hive sea una ventana para expresarme. Un saludo a todos en la comunidad.

Greetings, Hive users members of the OCD and #SWC community. My name is Yeicker Hernandez and I am pleased to have the opportunity to introduce myself as a user. I am from Venezuela, I live in Maracaibo city, Zulia state.

My beginnings in Calisthenics

I started in the world of Street Workout in 2017 with the main idea of changing physically. I discovered in the process that I feel amazing on a mental level when I'm training. Even though I work and training takes up my time, I have always strived to be consistent, this has given me enough mental strength to overcome obstacles (injuries, personal problems, among others).

Another plus that I can add to this activity is that I have met good people with whom I have shared time and learning. In addition, I value collaboration and teamwork. That is why I am now a member of Fortis Workout which is the first group I have joined that is making a splash in the city. 🦉

How did I get to know Hive?

Thanks to my partner @hecatonquirox I got to know about this Blockchain ecosystem called Hive which has been quite interesting for me.

My goal is to keep growing and developing myself to improve as an athlete and a person. I am excited to see the sea of opportunities that Hive can offer and I hope I can count on the support of athletes and members of the SWC community. I want to share ideas, routines, opinions regarding the sport, pictures of my workouts, videos. For anyone who wants to improve in this discipline.

Likewise, I hope to nourish myself with the knowledge of other athletes within the community, either technically, in managing to the Hive ecosystem or as an athlete. I have seen that there are many SWC members willing to help and eager to show how passionate they are about this sport.

Thank you for letting me know what HIVE is. I hope to bring quality content for everyone and that Hive is a window to express myself. Greetings to everyone in the community.


1 (13).jpg


****


Créditos
Credits
DISPOSITIVO
DEVICE
Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Xiaomi Redmi Note 11
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL

Editor de fotografías: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Photo edition: Adobe Photoshop Lightroom


¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM





For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bienvenido bro! 💪🏼😎

Bienvenido bro, te deseo lo mejor en esta nueva etapa de tu vida 🙏🏻

Gracias bro

Bienvenido bro un gusto ya verte aquí 💪

Bienvenido hermanitooo🔥, un placer verlo por acá

Congratulations @yeicker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Welcome to the best social network on the Internet :) Enjoy!

Bienvenido papu 🔥

Bienvenido!

Loading...

Hellooo @yeicker
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Bienvenido crack💪🏽

Agradecido crack

Bienvenido bro 💪🏻

Gracias bro✌🏽