If I Ever Fall In Love Again

in OCD4 years ago

I spent most of yesterday with my girlfriends, and as always we got into a conversation about our previous relationships

My previous relationship has always been the most fascinating story to them for several reasons.

First is, every single time we meet, there's always something about the relationship that they realize they didn't even know. Secondly, they knew more about my unfaithful partner than I ever did. The worst part is, they both tried to warn me on various occasions but I refused to listen.

But that's not my focus for today. Today, it's about moving forward.
mended heart.jpg

My next relationship has to bring me peace. If I ever notice my heart in a state of chaos, I would have to end it.

It has to make me feel like I'm getting better. Inside and out. I have to look better and have an added glow.

If I ever fall in love again, my heart and my head should be in sync. If my head tells me something is wrong, then my heart has to be subject to it.

I'll be in love again, and it'll be different.

Sort:  

Beautiful piece. Falling in love again has to be different 😊. Eyes have experienced a lot.

If I ever notice my heart in a state of chaos, I would have to end it.

Make sure you are true to this statement... At this point every one needs to more objective with our relationships.

we need to love but we need to have peace and happiness at the top of our list.

Wonderful piece

I see you're a preacher of love.

I am not a preacher of love.
I am the lion, i am the war ,
I am the liquid metal

if you bring peace to yourself now. it will be easy to find a peaceful relationship

Congratulations @young-boss-karin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day