You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You better like green

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Good lord, it looks like you're in another world. I've never been anywhere close to New Zealand, but if the videos and photos are anything to go by, it looks like pure heaven. I can just imagine settling down here, and just relax to the sights and sounds of nature. Wasn't most of the scenery in Lord of the Rings was shot there?

It's a good thing I like green. Green is a good colour, and I champion a #MakeGreenGreatAgain movement,because the world is just too bland right now. Everything green is welcomed, except vegetables. I'd feed that to the livestock, not humans. Don't let anyone else convince you otherwise, not even yourself, but your shots - both with a camera, and a gun - are pretty great :-D