You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 4: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

Ah, cheers for the rewards, mate. I haven't had the chance to check my Hive in a few days, and upon popping open my wallet, I see that an Australian has sent some gifts my way. I'd take Oreos as rewards though, if only one can send creamy chocolatey biscuits through the interwebs. Still, I hope you haven't included me in that drawing of yours handing out the dosh. I mean, it's lovely... But I want to look presentable, you know? 😆

Sort:  

You're second in line bro, the one with the spiky hair...And a little something extra between the legs. You'll have to blow it up to see though. :)

Thanks for joining in. New topic Friday and I hope you will add some nutbaggery to the comments feed with a response!

Well, the spiky hair is a misrepresentation of my actually curly, soft, and luscious hair. But I will give you credits for adding a bit more girth to my meat, since it does look like I have the largest one there. I find it complementary, so I tip my hat to you! Keenly waiting for the weirdness that you've got lined up come Friday.

Got another what is it, wrong answers only lined up for Friday...A funny little item.

Oooooh... This is sounding like it's going to be a good one!