You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography [Display of Two Ladybug Tails Playing]

in OCD4 years ago

...display of two Ladybug or little beetles that are busy playing while chatting,...

Are we sure they're not having sex? I was innocently scrolling on Twitter, and then this vivid image showed up on my feed by HiveTrending. Quote shocking, but equally is the awesome photography! Very well captured, but I think you should've given them some room 😆

Sort:  

LMAO!!! I was thinking the same thing!! It made me do a double take like "Did I just see that?" lol Beautiful photography but wow lol

Lol, same here 🤣! Imagine in a world where aliens took candid photos of us humans mating like this!

Omg no thanks! 🤣💗

I only take pictures of them, even without their permission but it doesn't interfere with their fun. 🤣🤣🤣

thanks for your attention.😀

Cheers 😂... It doesn't look like they stopped at all when you took the photo. Baby ladybugs coming soon!

Huh... too similar, perhaps?

:) well it means something.

I take the pict by my self, using my own phone, and i found the ladybugs in my garden plant. How could you said it similar? Just take a look carefully. Use your eyes. Not your buttock

It looks similar cause they are lady bugs, aren't they?

You can see it by yourself. Iam sure you know that ladybugs is not only one in the world. I have a lot of their pict. And i can give you some proof. So, don't give your bad comment on my original post.

I am not giving a bad comment, It was just they are lady bugs and for sure it's not the only one. Keep up the good work Sir.