You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can A Ferrari Swim?

in OCD4 years ago

Damn, pretty much like heaven, as you say. Then again I'm not entirely surprised, after seeing videos of supercars driving around those parts of the world. I don't suppose you've seen any of those mad bastards driving on two wheels, have you? 😂

Sort:  

I have seen such people. 😂

The locals over there, love the Nissan petrol, they mod it to the extent one can't even imagine. In those car's they do the two wheel stunts. There is a video on youtube Nissan Patrol vs Lamborghini on the streets of Dubai. Hope you enjoy it.

Haha, I do love the look of a Patrol, not gonna lie. I've seen a 2000HP Patrol drag race, and win against Richard Hammond in a Porsche 918 in The Grand Tour. Absolute mind-f**k! Pure madness :-O