You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Ultimate Tips & Challenges For Every Hive User

in OCD4 years ago

Well, I'm a few days late to this post, but I guess better late than never, eh 😁? As always, this is a pretty great guide to all Hivers... Hive-ains (have we decided what to call ourselves, already?), both new and old folk who've been on the chain. The best tip that I can always given, and you've summarised it beautifully... Is to engage.

Post, comment, chat, reblog, upvote, and generally engage with whoever that might be. There's an amazing community out there, with many different interests and niches that are left to be explored. Go out, and find those wonderful people to hang around with 😄

Sort:  

Well, I'm a few days late to this post, but I guess better late than never, eh 😁?

Well, I am writing this comment 5 days later. Definitely better late than never. 😁

The best tip that I can always given, and you've summarised it beautifully... Is to engage.

And you, sir, are a master of it. Always love your comments! Thank you.

Haha, cheers to you too! It might be 5 days later, and I nearly forgot my comment here was made in the first place, it's always nice to get to reply :-D