You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fastest Woman On Earth.

in OCD4 years ago

Yeah, it's very sad indeed. There's always that balance between risk, and reward. To some, that risk is worth taking if it means that the rest of us can see and understand how adventurous the human soul can be. To break down stereotypes, challenges, and any obstacles in our way.

Sort:  

I'm the person who over analyzes risks before doing anything. I remember almost backing off from doing bungee jumping after paying for the whole thing 😄. However, I really enjoyed scuba diving when I went to Singapore last year.
How about you? Are you a risk-taker?

Ah, an adventurous fellow! Personally, I've preferred more mundane things, to be honest 😁. I'd willingly do something risky or dangerous, if I've seen other people do it, or I'd have the assurances that it's safe-ish. I guess if it comes to taking unknown risks, I'd let other people try it out first, and then I'll go 😆

I feel like we would get along pretty well as I share lots of traits with you. 😄

Lol, I'm not sure if you'd like to be around me that much. If we ever get in line for bungee jumping, I'm going to Sparta kick you first, just to make sure it works 🤣. Only then, I'll jump...

This is an accurate representation of me (left), and you (right) 😅

That's so evil 😂. I thought I could hang out with you.

evil.jpg

Lol, you could always hang out with me. Just don't expect to be comfortable all the time 🤣.

Just know that I'm sitting here, plotting...