Mi bienvenida a hive / My welcome to hive 🧡

in OCD2 years ago (edited)


Hola querida comunidad de Hive.
Hello dear Hive community.

Mi nombre es Zair Suárez Velásquez, nacida en la ciudad de Cumaná estado Sucre Venezuela. Soy una persona cariñosa, solidaria con todas las personas que están cerca o fuera de mi núcleo familiar, en mi entorno laboral apoyo a mis estudiantes en todo lo que puedo. Me gusta escuchar música y bailar. Curse mis estudios de primaria en la Escuela Básica Brasil “II”, mientras que la secundaria la hice en el liceo ¨Vicente Sucre y Urbaneja¨, liceo ¨Pedro Arnal¨ y el liceo ¨Castro Machado¨ de la misma ciudad. Estudie y me gradué en la universidad Nacional Abierta UNA, en Educación Integral, actualmente continuo desempeñándome como maestra, una profesión que requiere de vocación y amor como todo en la vida para tener buenos resultados.

My name is Zair Suárez Velásquez, born in the city of Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela. I am a loving person, supportive of all people who are near or outside my family, in my work environment I support my students as much as I can. I like listening to music and dancing. I attended elementary school at the Escuela Básica Brasil "II", while I attended high school at the liceo ¨Vicente Sucre y Urbaneja¨, liceo ¨Pedro Arnal¨ and the liceo ¨Castro Machado¨ in the same city. I studied and graduated from the National Open University UNA, in Integral Education, currently I continue working as a teacher, a profession that requires vocation and love as everything in life to have good results.


En mi experiencia como docente, he tenido la oportunidad de conocer a las niñas y niños de mi escuela, desde lo académico hasta su núcleo familiar, permitiéndome que pueda tomar esta información para aplicar las estrategias que permiten ayudar en su aprendizaje a los estudiantes, además de fortalecer los lazos afectivos para una mejor comunicación.

In my experience as a teacher, I have had the opportunity to get to know the children in my school, from academics to their families, allowing me to take this information to apply strategies to help students learn, as well as to strengthen emotional bonds for better communication.

photo_2022-02-11_11-30-26.jpg

Estoy casada con Hernán Pereda, quien es reportero gráfico. No tenemos en común hijos, pero viven con nosotros nuestro amado cachorro ¨Campeón¨ y mi lindo gatico ¨Felino¨, ellos le dan a nuestra vida muchas alegrías.
I am married to Hernán Pereda, who is a photojournalist. We have no children in common, but our beloved puppy ¨Campeón¨ and my cute kitten ¨Felino¨ live with us, they give our life many joys.


photo_2022-02-11_11-23-01.jpg

01014142.JPG

01014137.JPG


Crecí en una familia llena de valores y bellas tradiciones que le dieron a mi vida momentos felices que aún están conmigo acompañándome y dándome fortaleza, pese a la ausencia de los seres que no están presentes físicamente, pero espiritualmente siguen a mi lado. Tengo 5 hermanos, tres hembras y dos varones, mi hermana mayor vive actualmente en Estados Unidos, mis otros hermanos continúan en Venezuela, cada vez que podemos nos reunimos, no lo hacemos como antes, producto de la pandemia, debemos cuidarnos para continuar sanos.
I grew up in a family full of values and beautiful traditions that gave my life happy moments that are still with me accompanying me and giving me strength, despite the absence of beings that are not present physically, but spiritually are still by my side. I have 5 siblings, three females and two males, my oldest sister currently lives in the United States, my other siblings continue in Venezuela, every time we can we get together, we do not do it as before, product of the pandemic, we must take care of ourselves to continue healthy.


photo_2022-02-11_11-30-23.jpg


Voy a dar conocer a través de este blog recetas de comidas y dulces criollos de mi región, mi amor por la cocina comenzó desde que era una niña, acompañaba a mi abuela en la cocina, lo primero que hice fue una mini arepita que ella con amor de madre me enseñó, luego una empanadita, era muy pequeña pero recuerdo que me sentía muy feliz, con mi madre aprendí hacer sopas, carnes, granos entre otros, cuando estamos aprendiendo a cocinar necesitamos de personas que tengan paciencia para obtener los resultados, es cierto que aunque empleemos los mismos ingredientes, cada quien tiene su sello personal, espero que los platos que comparta en este blog sean de su agrado y conozcan más de nuestra gastronomía y dulcería criolla.
My love for cooking began since I was a little girl, I accompanied my grandmother in the kitchen, the first thing I did was a mini arepita that she taught me with motherly love, then an empanadita, I was very small but I remember that I felt very happy, with my mother I learned to make soups, meats, grains among others, When we are learning to cook we need people who have patience to get the results, it is true that although we use the same ingredients, everyone has their personal stamp, I hope the dishes I share in this blog are to your liking and know more of our gastronomy and Creole sweets.


..jpg

Conocí de HIVE por mi sobrina @anyelit quien me apoyo para iniciarme en este blog. Espero aprovechar esta oportunidad y dar a conocer las diferentes recetas que identifican la gastronomía y dulcería de nuestro país.
I learned about HIVE from my niece @anyelit who supported me to start this blog. I hope to take advantage of this opportunity and make known the different recipes that identify the gastronomy and sweetness of our country.

photo_2022-02-11_11-00-55.jpg


Gracias por leer
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Congratulations @zairs16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @zairs16 and Welcome to Hive. I hope you make a lot of friends here. There are many communities here depending on the nature the blogs we post so do check that too hehe.

Please correct 'introduceyourself' tag spelling. it's very important that you use correct spelling for tags here otherwise the post will be invisible to us. You can edit the post clicking on 3 dot button below.

Kind regards, thank you very much for your suggestions.

Good to have you here, you are welcome.

Thank you for your cordiality.

Hey @zairs16! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities like Hive Food and Hive Pets! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Bienvenida amiga! Yo también soy de Cumaná! Que chévere q tu sobrina @anyelit te haya motivado a formar parte de la gran familia de HIVE! Espero pronto ver tus recetas ! seguro son muy sabrosas, los dulces criollos son unos de mis preferidos! sobretodo el turrón de coco! saludos!!! Nos vemos en los post!!!! 😁

Gracias por darme la bienvenida a esta plataforma, donde espero desarrollar mis conocimientos en cada uno de los platos típicos y la dulcería de mi región, saludos.