You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get A Great Start on Hive 2

in OCD2 years ago

I'm bookmarking these posts because I am in the process of onboarding a number of people on to Hive and any resources that help new people or people like myself who have returned to the blockchain after some years of absence ger established then is welcome information.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes, i had hoped to group all the info together in a way that is most helpful as well as easy to understand. But, it's a lot of info to take in. I hope these posts will help your onboarding go a bit smoother. I should be making a third part soon addressing some of the questions and concerns addressed here in these comments. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment! Cheers

Awesome! I will stay tuned for that!