Good food ends with good talk.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Oh, how much I hoped to eat fried rice, with chicken fry. After many days, the hope was fulfilled today. I ate again. I made it myself at night. And a very tasty meal. I like it fairly well. I was too crazy to eat this food. When there was no lockdown, I used to go to restaurants and eat this fried rice all the time. I would take a friend with me and we would all eat together. But all restaurants are closed now. So there is very little going on outside. Homemade food, another plan. Let's make it look good at home. You try it. It feels good to make and play these. Thanks

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 8.46.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 8.44.30 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 8.44.29 PM.jpeg


camera : SAMSUNG A10S


More information about me
facebook
twitter

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.696$ and 0.348$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.