ME AND BIRIANI , BIRIANI AND ME ----- A NEVER ENDING LOVE STORY 😆🤣

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

How are you all? My mother cooked biryani with her own hands at our house yesterday. I would like to share some pictures of that biryani with you. Because the biryani biryani was very tasty. It was so good that I ate a lot myself. And everyone in my house loves this biryani. It's great to be able to eat like this from this lockdown. There is no pair of biryani on it when it rains. I think all of you are getting water on your tongue after seeing this picture. Make it yours too soon. And if you can, come to my house. My mother will cook biryani for you again. Come to my house as soon as you can, hahaha.
You will all be fine. Thanks

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 1.24.24 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 1.24.24 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 1.24.24 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-25 at 1.24.24 PM (1).jpeg


THANKS



camera : SAMSUNG A10S


More information about me
facebook
twitter

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.194$ and 0.097$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.