Coffee is a beverage that puts one to sleep when not drank

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Coffee is something you will want to eat at any time. Like again there are many people who drink coffee for many reasons. I have heard from many that someone has told me that his coffee does not make him sleepy. There are also people who fall asleep after drinking his coffee. People eat coffee for various reasons. Many people just eat it. Someone has a headache without drinking coffee again. There are many reasons for this. All in all, coffee has become a part of our daily lives. I usually drink more coffee on my own if I have too much work at night or the stress of reading.

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 6.37.56 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 6.28.36 AM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 6.28.36 AM (3).jpeg

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.062$ and 0.031$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.