Sort:  

Bummer! But I bet you had some fun...Hopefully anyway.

Yeah being with friends after such a long lock down was fun. Could've been better though.

Do you usually fish just for fun or is it a scenario where you're fishing to put food on the table?

Just the excitement.. The thing is the spot I chose usually provides enough "adrenaline" and fun XDXD.. But yesterday I only had a few bites and thats why I might seem a little salty TBH. Never bring what I catch home. Mostly i release them or give them to whoever's with me. Im just passionate about it thats all.

Ah ok, I know people who do both. I'm not as passionate about it, shooting is more my thing, but I like going now and then, hanging out, revelling in the glory of almost catching something. 🤔

I saw your guns galen in many of your contents and honestly, i feel sooo jealous😂😂 im sure if guns were legal in my country, I would be a gun guy too.. I used to run around and hunt birds as a kid with a DIY slingshot..then I had an airgun. But no actual guns. sigh! Nowadays I watch only gun and food videos on youtube.

Guns and food...A good combination!

Yes, we talked about it before and I know you would like to have guns. We are lucky here that we are able to and I am even more lucky that I have access to some really amazing places to shoot. Most are limited to the gun ranges. I have put almost 30 years into shooting and am pretty good at it, no expert for sure, but good enough to feel very confident.

Maybe someday the laws will change in your country?