You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Furlough Life

in OCD4 years ago

Congratulations on 90k HP.:) that Take Up Space beer is so dark, looks like something form Jägermeister or a fancy cocktail tbh. Not so appealing though. It tastes good I hope.

Sort:  

Cheers!

I like all the beers, even the dark Jägermeister looking ones :) The latest delivery contains all lighter beers, much better for the summer months.

What would i not give for a beer right now.. Its 33 in celcius here with a warm breeze outside but cant even manage a lite beer. Cause its illeagal. :(

Even after liqur being contraband, I had ways to get my hands on JD's or Black Devil( cheap local ones--__---) but covid has beaten me here too...Pathetic.

Illegal beer? :O And I thought covid-19 was bad. Where are you based?

!ENGAGE 15

Bangladesh. (--__--)... A country too comfortable for sober and lazy simps. We do have some perks thats quite unique culturally but socially its quite morbid here

Life would be tough without a cold beer now and again. What about Marijuana? Is that one of the perks? :)

You are freakishly sharp Asher. Its kinda scary, LOL.

And again. What you do not have in liquid, you make it up in solids XDXD

I heard the solid was rather nice over there :D

Well, that's not so bad I guess!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.