You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE'S GUIDE: 6 HIVE TIPS FOR EVERY NEWBIE FOR AN IMPACTFUL 2022

in OCD2 years ago

Feels like a CEO address to welcome me as a new user to the Hive ecosystem. Thanks, @starstrings01 for your efforts in developing these detailed guidelines.

Just a suggestion, next time when doing screen recording, just enable the "Show taps" option under your developers' settings to allow us to see where your finger taps on. Thanks again for taking your time out for this wonderful piece.

Sort:  

Nice... Thanks for the tip. I really appreciate it.

Smiles, overall how was the video @zestimony

Good day, sorry for the late response. I ran out of resources and had to wait for a refill.

For the video's quality overall, here's my rating:

S/NContentRating
1Informativeness2/2
2Quality of presentation1/2
3Voice and audio quality1.4/2
4Picture quality1.6
5Video editing1
-Total7/10

You've done very well @starstrings01, and I'm sure that the more you vlog, you'll perfect your skills.

Nice! I just delegated you 100 HP to help you out with your resource credits.

Wow! Thanks a whole lot. I'm grateful!

Anyways, my rating isn't a bad one. At least I made above average it all.. that means I am not doing bad.. thank you!

You're welcome Sir. I'll try to be like you someday. At least when I grow up on the Hive Blockchain.

Success is yours 🤗