INTRODUCE MYSELF - BEGIN A NEW JOURNE 🌍

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220810_174231.jpg

Hello everyone in the Hive community.
First, I would like to express my deep gratitude to @indigoocean. I came to know about Hive by watching his YouTube tutorials and got inspired to work with you. Below now I will discuss with you about my details.

About myself

Assalamu alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allha. I am Zihad . I am Bangladeshi. My house is in Dupchanchia police station of Bogra district. I am 25 years old. I was a student. I am currently employed in Dhaka city.



Education life



Now I am writing to you about my education life. There is a school in Kahalu Thana of Bogra city. From there I completed my primary life and then entered high school and then studied from JK College in Kahalu Thana of Bogra city. Below are some of the pictures I have collected from my educational life

IMG_20220327_164026.jpg

IMG_20220327_164008.jpg

IMG20220402104457.jpg

You can see me and my friend Shaheen in the picture here. We studied together. Currently, both of us are doing a small job together.



Jobs in daily life



Currently I am involved in online business with my cousin in Dhaka city, the capital city of Bangladesh. We buy and sell daily necessities online. We also provide home delivery of products. Our company name is Haor Bilas. We are working there with five colleagues. Together we try to do a very good job. We all live in Bogra city and we are working from there. Below are some pictures of our office.

IMG_20220803_101702.jpg

IMG_20220730_093927.jpg

IMG_20220728_012604.jpg

We took a selfie with our office colleagues after completing the birthday function. I presented one of his pictures to you.

IMG_20220708_233039.jpg

IMG_20220708_223448.jpg

IMG_20220708_201128.jpg

I and my friends are working very nicely in the office. Presently I present some of his pictures to you.



My hobby



Now I will share with you about my hobby. When it comes to hobbies, first comes the gym, although I don't have much gym equipment. I gym with very little equipment and try to build my own gym. Below are some example images.

IMG_20220810_225856.jpg

IMG20201006205546.jpg

IMG20201011194437.jpg

IMG20201012205014.jpg

IMG20201012205256.jpg

IMG20201017213716.jpg

IMG20201026230046.jpg

Screenshot_2022-08-10-22-50-53-667_com.google.android.apps.photos.jpg

IMG_20201216_15013529.jpg

IMG_20201216_15012919.jpg

My favorite travel

Apart from gym I like to travel. I travel a few times a year. Here I present to you some pictures of my trip to Comilla city. If I travel to another place later, I will definitely share with you. I have traveled several times with friends and relatives in the village. Most of the time I go traveling with friends and I have traveled to several places in Bangladesh.

IMG_20220810_230835.jpg

IMG_20220810_230822.jpg

IMG_20220810_230806.jpg

IMG_20220810_230740.jpg

IMG_20220306_135758866.jpg

IMG_20220306_153045129.jpg

Play Free Fire at leisure

Also among my hobbies playing games is a small hobby. Sometimes I play free fire games with younger brothers. I uploaded a short video of my game to YouTube. I have presented its link below. I am very weak in playing games though.



My future plans with Hive



I make photography with mobile. I know Hive can work with mobile photography. In that case I will present the photographs I made and I will try to write. Most of the time when I am free I will present to you the writings from my experience. I will be careful not to plagiarize any kind of content and images here. And I will try to work very nicely between you. As a newbie you must try to guide me.

Why am I here

I am glad to be a part of this new technology platform. I am a person who is here to create new things. Love to explore new places and learn about interesting things around me. I look forward to meeting new people and socializing with old friends as well. Moreover I would like to share with you all about my travel about our different types of food in Bangladesh. I hope you will visit my new post soon. Thank you all stay well and see you next time very soon.

Sort:  

Welcome zihad11!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hellooo @zihad11,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Congratulations @zihad11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @zihad11! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Hi zihad11, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Welcome to the Hive community. Nice to meet you.

Loading...