You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quarantine Challenges: Don't go crazy

in OCD4 years ago

Hello, dear Johann and thank you for your time to read my long texting )

Yes, all except boring. I think that only staying l in bed can be boring. Besides, I still work. By the way, the dark side of wfh is that you come to work earlier and leave later 😁 Today was my first day at office for 4 last weeks. And it passed to quickly that I cant believe. Live runs so fast (((

Do you have a day off today in your country?

Sort:  

Hello dear @zirochka,

half of our office works one week and the next week the other half of the staff works. I have had the past week free and tomorrow I'll go to work (Easter Monday is a holiday here).
I have lost my motivation to go outside and have only been two times outside of the apartment last week. But I do some photography experiments indoors though ;)
That's true - at the moment the time seems to run faster even though it is more boring most times. Tomorrow at the office will run as fast as your day today I think - I'll have enough to do because I don't think my colleagues have done much of my work - I don't mind though ;)

I have lost my motivation to go outside

Oh, why? You mean, because of the danger?

Oh no, I'm not scared, but I am still not used of the whole situation and that I cannot go anywhere when I want, and all in all it is kind of boring ;)

Ha, this is it ))) The word 😁

I suppose today it was not boring at all for you, thanks to your colleagues ;) My day was all fault

Yes, I know that this is the main reason ;) lol
5 minutes coffee break, that was all I had today, but the day has gone so very fast :)

Busy day, and no time for thinking. That't what we all.need now

Yeah, that's true - at least a few hours a day thinking something else is good :)