When Corona Ends - Initiative

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

I just read on my Twitter account and I see @theycallmedan and is hosting a big initiative, #WhenCoronaEnds.
I immediately read the rules to take part in this contest because this could be our hope to stop Covid-19.
Because I have to believe that we can definitely fight this Corona virus and live normally as usual.
For this reason, everyone has an obligation to erase the corona pandemic.
Not just an article. I have also started this initiative.

IMG_20190204121027_1.jpg

What will you do when Covid 19 ends?

I myself will start my first job.
When the Corona virus pandemic ends, I will go back to work as usual, transporting the palm oil in the garden to be brought to the factory.

But first I will fix the car first because it has not been used for a long time. Because to prevent accidents and safety is my top priority.

20190517_160709.jpg

Then I could work as before, which was to take a palm fruit in a garden full of climbs and challenges. This job is not easy for office people to do because it requires fieldwork that requires great courage and strength.20190518_154549.jpg
why the work is important to me
of course the work is important to me. in addition to continuing my business, also to meet my daily needs and support my family because my elderly parents are unable to work.

I Renew My Missed Friendships & Relationships.

apart from that of course I will re-establish a relationship with my friend. playing together and the most important thing is my hobby, fishing. normally when we gather together we will go fishing spending my free time.

IMG_20200208_130007.jpg

So Thanks for reading. I hope you'll participate with this great initiative. Be safe and Stay healthy.

my next destination

apart from that of course there are still many things that I want to do. like vacationing to tourist attractions with my friends and family to relieve stress because of covid 19.

IMG20190319WA0021.jpg.

Best Regards @zulqaini