LIL : My Contribution To Lmac Gallery - Birds

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Good evening friends @lmac, hopefully always enthusiastic in sharing interesting pictures to be used as collage material in the @lmac gallery
This time I @aamr5 want to share some photos of birds that I took from my friend's cage
Hopefully it can be used as a beautiful collage material for friends

love bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
love bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
love bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
love bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
musk bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
musk bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
musk bird Bird,nature,animal,art, photography,cage,
Here are some photos I have for use in @lmac galeri gallery Hopefully it can be a beautiful collage for you

Thank you
greetings from

@aamr5