LIL : My Contribution To Lmac Gallery - Siamese rooster

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Good morning

See you again @aamr5 on the @lmac hive blog.
My enthusiasm at @lmac never wanes to share interesting pictures to be used as collages, friends.Hopefully friends can appreciate this spirit by choosing a picture of my presentation as a collage material..

This time I want to share some photos of Siamese roosters that I took with my Android

Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,

Picsart_22-05-28_00-28-47-199.jpg

Picsart_22-05-28_00-23-56-364.jpg

Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,
Siamese rooster nature,animal,art, photography,Rooster,

Picsart_22-05-28_00-58-42-257.jpg

Picsart_22-05-28_00-58-21-145.jpg

here are some pictures of Siamese chickens that I can share with @lmac friends, hopefully they can be used as beautiful collages

Where there is a shortage, please comment from all of my friends, hopefully it can add to my insight
Best regards @aamr5

Sort: