You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Collage for LMAC #162: The White Cliffs of Dover, a Symbol of Hope for Immigrants

Whenever I see these collages I find it interesting the creativity that users use to bring them to life, the ones you do are an example of this, as they are excellent. Also, there is that part of the story you tell about so many people who have thrown themselves into the sea in search of a new future, although unfortunately many die on the way or their conditions worsen, as it is not something easy. On the other hand, I did not know that part of the history of your family and what you share with us about some of the problems that arose during the Vietnam War, in Hive you always learn new things, A hug @agmoore.

Sort:  

Thank you for this lovely comment, my friend @abneagro. I find the art inspires me to learn and the learning inspires my to create an interesting collage. It works together. Most of my life I have done a lot of reading and writing, but never art. This is new for me.

I appreciate that you take the time to read and comment. Your positive feedback is very encouraging.

A hug to you also. Have a most wonderful weekend.