Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 33 🕹 Super Mario Bros ⚒

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hallo Hiveians,

First, thanks to @shaka for the Let's Make a Collage contest on Hive. At about age 10, my mother bought me Nintendo Family Computer. My favorite games were Super Mario Bros, Bomberman and Duck Hunt. I remember very well when I reached the last castle. I defeat Koopa and the search is over.

Unbenannt.png


Original Picture
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNTzbbYjw5bw5BTHyoC4kUQeAN5tLY3vLHWvYgPe6J.jfif


mario3631666_960_720.png

Source of the used picture https://pixabay.com/vectors/mario-nintendo-retro-video-game-3631666/

This week I have already posted about these topics:

picofday.png
Tag3.png
Tag2.png

Tag1.png


Stay safe, stay healthy!