Let's Make a Collage - Round 34 #The Lion King

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hallo Hiveians,

First, thanks to @shaka for the Let's Make a Collage contest on Hive. I´m just dreaming of vacation, relaxing and enjoying the beach. If I could realize it soon, I'd feel like Simba pumbaa and timon.

Hakuna Matata

finale.png

LMAC will received automatically 20% of the reward. I wish all the participants good luck!

Original Picture

pIQZXeR.jpg


Used Pictures:

beach1867436_1280.jpg

The Lion King  Rafiki  small.png

The Lion King Timon  small.png

Pumbaa  small.png

#Source: Pixabay and Purepng


Stay safe, stay healthy!


Sort:  

Pure fun, i like it. 😎

You are welcome 🙏

What a fun collage.

Thanks 🙏

Nice idea with the Lion King. I'm dreaming of vacation too...

And thanks for setting the LMAC as beneficiary!

I hope soon to be free and enjoy the life