Let's Make a Collage | Round 44 | Jack Sparrow And Team Doing Yoga On Beach

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Dear Hive Community

This is my Seventh participation in Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 44 promoted by @shaka In this collage I have imagine ** Jack Sparrow And Team Doing Yoga On Beach**

Art is that language which cannot be expressed by tongue , it has to be feel from inner eyes what the artist is trying to express in his art.

Original Image

Contest Post Details

Screenshot_2020-07-10  shaka.png

My Submission

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif




Special Support

20% of the rewards from this post will be contributed to the LMAC community to help the growing artists in the community.

Hope you like my article, request you please write a comment and upvote this will motivate me to write more for this beautiful community.

A writer is complete when his audience upvote and comment, this helps him to know. What his audience want from him.THANK YOU !!!!!!




Credit: @doze

Sort:  

Hi @adityajainxds

Thanks for your contribution. However, the gif you have used does not come without use restriction and thus can't be allowed in this contest:

RIGHTS IN CONTENT GRANTED BY TENOR
(...) Tenor grants you a personal, limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable and revocable license to (...) transmit a copy of the Content (...) solely for your personal and non-commercial purposes.

@lmac @shaka just a question for my learning, if we are providing the credit that the gif is used from this sources . I this that might work I don't know I am just asking for my knowledge. As we have seen if we are taking any reference from other sources we need to give credit. And that is good to go in the article/post.

I am just asking it's not with the case of image or gif. Please guide me.

I will edit entry however.

I'm not sure if I understand your question. So whenever you use an image element for an LMAC collage which is not yours, you need to provide the source. And from the source it needs to become clear that the image element (or gif or clipart or sticker....) is provides without any use restrictions. Meaning that it is also free for commercial use.

Now, for the updated version of your entry, you didn't provide the sources for the cliparts which you used. Therefore, according to the LMAC rules which are provided in all detail with each announcement post, your entry can't enter the competition.