You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Visualisation + Design Workflow | Let's Make a Collage Contest - Round 74

Hi, @tonac.
I liked your work, especially the colors you chose and how you introduced some very subtle lighting effects.
I love your post. I am an amateur at almost everything, and most of the things I have learned, I have learned by watching others who know what to do. I always appreciate the generosity of those who show their processes, as you do in this post.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

I know how it feels because everything I know I learned by myself too. Self teaching is hard but profitable. I'm very happy to hear it helps you, because sometimes it's hard to find something that suites you. Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, it makes my effort not wasted :)