You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A landscape, my collge for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 54

Oh! thank you for your kind words of welcome, dear @marcybetancourt.
To you too I must thank you for introducing me to Gimp. You opened the doors to a very enriching world for me. I am working very hard to understand it and to improve my collage technique. This debut with your welcome makes me very happy and comforts me (I saw that the competition is very tough. By the way, I loved your XY/XX vision glasses 🦂😆)

Sort:  

There is so much to know in GIMP. I have been using it for a few years now and miss so many of its applications. @quantumg opens doors that were closed to me. My problem is understanding it all :)

I suppose it's a matter of practice and patience, but a good teacher can make a huge difference. Thank you for visiting. Welcome always!