You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BeachApp. Year 2084. My collage for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 77

Hello @adncabrera ,
Ok, so this collage is definitely sinister. These creatures give me the creeps. They could give me nightmares, but I won't look at them for too long :))

Honestly, this is fantastic. I admire your control of the creative process. It is the reason to learn skills, so we don't have to bend our vision to someone else's tools.

You did a great job. Sometimes, sinister soars!

Sort:  

Dear @agmoore.
It will sound bad: I love that you find it horrifying. Hehehe...
Yes, it is a dark fantasy. I don't know where my macabre imagination comes from, but I can tell at this point that I have a very strong penchant for nightmares and ruinous worlds.
Good thing there was a lot of joy elsewhere in this issue. I had a lot of fun.

Huge hugs, dear@agmoore.