You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does A Bear Falling From a Tree Develop a Phobia? A Collage for LMAC #105

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for that information. I do have @lemouth as proxy. He understands the governance of the platform much more than I do. He understands the needs of the platform much more than I do. If I were to make decisions about the platform it would be like a voter going into the voting booth in November (in the U. S.) without any significant information about the candidates or issues. Irresponsible. I trust @lemouth as much as I trust anyone on the blockchain.

Sorry...my proxy vote is a considered decision. If I see @lemouth behaving in a way that undermines my trust, I will remove that proxy.

I wish you well and success.

Sort:  

No problem. Fully understandable. We will then have to convince him 😅

Yes!!! That's the way. He is a theoretical physicist. Reason is his specialty :))

Hehe, looks like he convinced himself. Is that what physicians call feedback loop? 😁

Thanks for your trust. This is appreciated.