You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: An Assortment of Pictures for the LMAC Image Library

Hello @lemouth,
Thank you for coming by! You really have to see what people are doing in LMAC. We have a lot of artists who have taken collage to a new level. I don't compete in the contest anymore because I'm on the jury, but I'm hooked on making collages.

The photos in this blog are not as nice as many in the image library. I'm learning. I think the idea of a library with free images is great for Hive. It may pull people in from outside the community.

So nice of you to come by. A present for me to start my Monday. Looking forward to your blog today....

Sort:  

Oh I definitely missed this upgrade (although I am not surprised). I guess congratulations are in order, aren't they?

Maybe at some point we could organise a high-energy physics collage which I could use as a main illustration in one of my blogs (one HIVE cartoonist was providing dedicated illustrations a while ago, which I liked a lot!). Would you (and @shaka I guess) be interested in this?

PS: I managed to release the weekly blog about 10 hours ago ;)

I'm off to read the blog now. Looking forward to continuing my education :)

I'm going to pass on your physics collage suggestion to @shaka. He's great at promotional ideas. He'll know how to maximize the benefit for both communities.

Sure! Feel free to reach me out directly on Discord for a direct chat if needed.

Will do. I have already sent a message on Discord to @shaka.