You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starry night ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #53

Hello @razeiv,
Wonderful the way you use light in the picture. The turtles in the foreground are highlighted beautifully. The scene is so realistic I almost feel I could walk by the pond and hear the nights sounds. Sound, in the country, is so much different than it is in the city.
Very good job indeed. Good luck with this lovely entry.

Sort:  

Thank you, AG! :)) .. I was actually thinking about what your comment would be on this :D

Haha! Yes, the night sounds .. I can hear them too right now. I totally agree with you AG that particular night sound is missed in the city. I have never noticed one, only the buzz of car and bikes horns there, in particular, all night and day.

I think everyone will love this collage. It is so successful at setting a mood. Takes us away.
Sound...I think I may miss that the most about the country.
Very good luck tonight, @razeiv!

Thanks AG, I'm gonna raise my stake to 250 and will be voting the best content there very soon. Good luck to you too for your stunning entry :))