You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC- Round 109: The Watcher

With the change of environment, he felt all moisture being sucked out of his skin leaving him with dry, cracked lumpy skin and small spindly arms and legs.

How delightful. What an image, and how well you portray this scene in your collage. Your imagination was going overtime with this one. Beautiful, my friend, @redheadpei and incredibly creative.

Good luck. I wish for you a weekend of mild weather and clear skies (especially clear of aliens!)

Sort:  

Thanks dear A.G. @agmoore and for your generosity. I’m glad you liked my dried up alien. 😃 👽

Weather still on chilly side and the skies were clear but I think I saw a couple aliens walking along the street in town. 🙃

Have a good rest of the weekend my friend. I hope you have mild weather too. 😊

🌼🌸🌸🌼