You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: A Knight’s Return

I love the backstory, and I love the welcoming party. Animals never forget. I wonder if he was away so long that these animals might not be familiar.

An interesting story and a wonderful, narrative collage.

Good luck with this slice of history, friend @redheadpei.

Sort:  

Hi A.G. @agmoore. I’m always interested in these knights. The Knights Templar have such a long colorful and holy history with a tragic ending on Friday 13th, 1307. It’s believed they had the holy grail stored away in a safe place and the 13 th century knights also found the Ark Of The Covenant. No one knows for sure where either are today.

Yes, some knights were away for years on the crusades but these animals remembered him. 😊

Thanks my dear friend for your kind support.

Have a wonderful Sunday. ☀️ 😊