You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC: Volcano On The Mountain

Wow, your collages are really getting sophisticated. This is wonderful. The roiling sky and erupting volcano are inspired. The people stare, awestruck. You tell a story, and it is a great one.

Thanks for using my image in this spectacular collage, my friend @redheadpei. (I really like the cow looking back at us). Hope you are well and that fall is treating you kindly.
Looking forward to see in more pictures you snap of the furry friends in your neighborhood. I caught a shot of a chipmunk yesterday, and thought of you :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much A.G. @agmoore. Your kind comments mean a lot. 😊

I have a couple squirrel coming to the back deck looking at me through the kitchen window. I take out a couple unsalted cashews for them. Yesterday Red, my cat, who’s getting up in age, made a run out the door and almost caught the squirrel. I was able to get him back into the house but he keeps watching every time I open the door. I think it gave him some spring in his old age. 😆