You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Courtship: A Collage for LMAC #152

Thank you, dear @redheadpei for stopping by and reading. I found this fascinating. Learning from the third generation (my granddaughter 😃)

Your moon is wonderful. Thank you. I want to share a picture with you.

We never discarded the decorative pumpkin from November. This is how it looks now.

pumpkin.jpg

The squirrels have started to eat it. We saw one squirrel sitting on it and nibbling. Look at the perfect hole, and the seeds inside. Of course, we will leave it until they have no use for it.

Take care my friend.

Sort:  

You are lucky to have a granddaughter dear A.G. The squirrel is making great work on your pumpkin. 🐿 We throw our decorative pumpkins in the forest..smashed so the wildlife can eat them. But I see they can nibble into the meat and seeds of the pumpkin anyway. 😆

We had a snow storm two days ago but for the next few days temps are staying above freezing. Snow will be gone.