You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 34 [Dynamic prize pool with a minimum value of 50 HIVE]

Hi Shaka,
Nice to see the collage challenge again! I'm working on a science blog right now. This will be a nice contrast to that.
Game on :))

Sort:  

Dear @agmoore

I noticed that you set the "old" @lmac account as beneficiary instead of the actual community account @hive-174695. This not an actual problem since I have access to both but the handling would be much easier for me if you could switch to the latter the next time, if you decide to do so again. Many thanks and hopefully 'til the next round :)

Navigating the platform is more challenging for me than the blogs I write :)) I will use @hive-174695 in the future. And of course I will choose to do that. I love LMAC--my gentle portal to art exercise.

Thank you! I'm glad that you keep enjoying and supporting the LMAC :)