You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Jubilee Round 50 🎉 - Special Prize Pool With 100+ HIVE!

Happy 50th @shaka! What a journey it has been. You stuck to it, put in the work, coaxed those of us along who were uncertain. You've given LMAC a sense of community, of mutual support. It's a competition where there really are no losers.
Already I see the picture I want to create. However, "a pen works much better in imagination than on paper"--@quantumg's words. The journey from mind to realization is challenging and an opportunity for growth. Thanks for that. Here's hoping I'm around for the next 50 editions. Meanwhile, have fun and see you in a couple of days--I hope.

Sort:  

You are meeting up to make a collage in real life?

Oh, no :)) I 'meet' my friends here, virtually. It feels real to me, not virtual.

Looking forward to seeing your collage this birthday week :)