You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ground Nesting: My Collage for LMAC #107, and the Black Harrier of South Africa

Hello @agmoore, a pleasure and pleasure to greet you. What a beautiful and wonderful collage, I really like the colors, the animals, the birds, the animations. You know I am passionate about including animals in my collages. I look at it and it transmits me a lot of positive energies. I am very honored and pleased that you have selected one of my images contributed to the lil library. Congratulations. Have a happy week.

Sort:  

Thank you for the eggs! I think they were the only ones available on LIL. It would not have been easy to draw my own eggs 😂

I appreciate your visit to my blog, and your kind words. It was a lot of fun to make this collage. The world can be pretty dark, but not in that picture.

Have a great week.