LMAC ROUND 142 | The Sea Goddess (Edited)

Making good graphical designs have been among my favorite activities on Hive Blockchain.
Okay. This is my entry to Let's Make A Collage round #142 by @lmac
Feel free to visit the contest link.

I'll go straight to the designs.
Below is the finished work of the blends.

Using the reference image posted by @shaka on the contest post, I blended the below images gotten from lmac.gallery

Images used

Fish By @poderart


Octopus By @yetsimar


Shipwrecked - Front - No Water By @donroberts


Dwarf statue By @seckorama


Wizard #9 By @quantumg


Beautiful Sunrise By @doriangel

Thanks to all the authors whose images were used.
Thanks to you too for visiting my entry post.

Sort:  

Good job! Thanks fot using my image from the gallery, and good luck in the contest ✨️

Hi @alovely

beautiful collage. Thank you for using my LIL material in it!
I like it! Good luck in the contest.

Yeah, your photos are cool.
Thanks for stopping by