You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 119 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage • 2 years ago

This was fun, thanks. I needed to do something creative, it was exactly what the doctor ordered 😉


Apocalyptic Yellowsubmarinosaurus

Dino Collage after DDG.jpg

https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@andrastia/lets-make-a-collage-119-we-all-live-in-an-apocalyptic-yellow-submarinosaurus

Sort:  

I think the process of creating heals the mind @andrastia. And a healthy mind is one of the sources of healthy body. Nice blend there. Good luck in the contest!

I couldn't agree more! Brilliantly said. Many thanks for the luck, it's appreciated 😄 I'm very glad I could take part.

Have a lovely weekend and good luck with the judging, I know it's not the easiest thing to do.

Keep well.