Sort:  

This is just perfect, I love the little blue stars and how it reflects on the water. Goodluck

Thanks. I appreciate that you liked muy image. Good luck you too.
Greetings...

Saludos amigo @anibal-aa, me gusto el efecto que realizaste parase que fueran como una lluvia de estrellas o pequeñas partículas que caen del cielo. Suerte en el concurso.

Gracias amigo. Igualmente suerte.
Saludos.

What a lovely starry night. Love the pelican in the water.

Hello, thank you. I love watching the pelicans on the coasts.
Good luck in the contest.

Hello @anibal-aa,
I didn't respond well to this picture at all, the first time I saw it. It's no wonder so many of the collages this week feature destruction. But your picture transforms the scene into something beautiful. The grandeur of the universe and nature overwhelm the concrete and steel. I don't mind looking at the picture now.

Good luck in the contest!

Hi @agmoore. Yes this week I moved away from fantasy and just gave the image a little twist to create a calm cityscape.
Cheers and good luck...